Image

Image

I guess if you’re here(?) you may well be thinking “Where’s all the sick pictures from when you were overseas”… and I guess you’re also probably thinking I’m going to upload some. Well truth is I don’t think I even took anything worth posting and if I did I’m sure as hell not locating the camera and subsequent cord involved with uploading said images anytime soon. As compensation though here’s a few pictures I found on my desktop because I’m to lazy to put them into a folder –

The first is Cam Prest giving this single rail a little nudge and the second photo is me trying to bs3 into a foot of rocky water before I had even ollied it… Mum always said I was the bright one in the family. 

Leave a Reply

